

ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20

Class:- II A		
R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
1	ABHINANDAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
2	ABHINAV KUMAR	PROMOTED
3	ADITYA KUMAR A	PROMOTED
4	ADITYA KUMAR B	PROMOTED
5	AKASH KUMAR	PROMOTED
6	AKSHAY KUMAR	PROMOTED
7	ANANT SINHA	PROMOTED
8	ANKIT KUMAR	PROMOTED
9	ANKITA KUMARI	PROMOTED
10	ANSHIKA KUMARI	PROMOTED
11	ANURAG JAISWAL	PROMOTED
12	ARYAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
13	ARYAN KUMAR DUBEY	PROMOTED
14	ARYAN RAJ	PROMOTED
15	ASHIT RAJ	PROMOTED
16	FIZA PARWEEN	PROMOTED
17	GAUTAM KUMAR	PROMOTED
18	GULSHAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
19	HARI OM KUMAR	PROMOTED
20	HARI OM RAJ	PROMOTED
21	HARSHIKA SINGH	PROMOTED
22	HIMANSHU RAJ	PROMOTED
23	KAUSHIK	PROMOTED
24	KHUSHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
25	KOMAL KUMARI	PROMOTED
26	KRISH RAJ	PROMOTED
27	MANVI SINHA	PROMOTED
28	MEHUL KUMAR SINHA	PROMOTED
29	MD. AAYUSH	PROMOTED
30	NIKITA RAJ	PROMOTED
31	RISHIKESH BHARTI	PROMOTED
32	SHAHIL KUMAR	PROMOTED
33	SHIVAM KUMAR	PROMOTED
34	SHIVAM KUMAR B	PROMOTED
35	VANSH RAJ	PROMOTED

^{1.&}quot;Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"

(Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur

^{2.} Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.